Region 7

Regionsäljare


Mats Sjödin 1.jpg

Mats Sjödin
Tfn: 010-455 21 24
SMS: 070-670 55 21
mats.sjodin@finja.se

Ladda ner V-CARD vcard-symbol.png

Gusten Johansson 1.jpg

Gusten Johansson
Tfn: 010-455 21 58
SMS: 070-346 66 12
gusten.johansson@finja.se

Ladda ner V-CARD vcard-symbol.png

 

Specialister


Golvavjämning
Andreas Martinsson 1.jpg

Andreas Martinsson
Tfn: 010-455 21 54
SMS: 070-230 22 26
andreas.martinsson@finja.se

Ladda ner V-CARD vcard-symbol.png

 

Fasad
Daniel Bondesson 1.jpg

Daniel Bondesson
Tfn: 010-455 23 93
SMS: 072-555 04 66
daniel.bondesson@finja.se

Ladda ner V-CARD vcard-symbol.png

Tomas Mathisen 1.jpg

Tomas Mathisen
Tfn: 010-455 21 61
SMS: 070-525 66 16
tomas.mathisen@finja.se

Ladda ner V-CARD vcard-symbol.png

 

Cellplast
Anders Johansson 1.jpg

Anders Johansson
Tfn: 010-455 21 85
SMS: 076-822 56 59
anders.johansson@finja.se

Ladda ner V-CARD vcard-symbol.png

Andreas Skoglund 1.jpg

Andreas Skoglund
Tfn: 010-455 21 34
SMS: 076-126 15 05
andreas.skoglund@finja.se

Ladda ner V-CARD vcard-symbol.png

 

Fix & fog
Andreas Martinsson 1.jpg

Andreas Martinsson
Tfn: 010-455 21 54
SMS: 070-230 22 26
andreas.martinsson@finja.se

Ladda ner V-CARD vcard-symbol.png