Region 7

Regionsäljare


Kristian Kullberg 1.jpg

Kristian Kullberg
Tfn: 010-455 23 94
SMS: 072-571 80 81
kristian.kullberg@finja.se

 

Specialister


Golvavjämning
Kim Roth 1.jpg

Kim Roth
Tfn: 010-455 21 38
SMS: 070-603 75 50
kim.roth@finja.se

 

Fasad
Daniel Bondesson 1.jpg

Daniel Bondesson
Tfn: 010-455 23 93
SMS: 072-555 04 66
daniel.bondesson@finja.se

Tomas Mathisen 1.jpg

Tomas Mathisen
Tfn: 010-455 21 61
SMS: 070-525 66 16
tomas.mathisen@finja.se

 

Cellplast
Anders Johansson 1.jpg

Anders Johansson
Tfn: 010-455 21 85
SMS: 076-822 56 59
anders.johansson@finja.se

Andreas Skoglund 1.jpg

Andreas Skoglund
Tfn: 010-455 21 34
SMS: 076-126 15 05
andreas.skoglund@finja.se

 

Fix & fog
Kim Roth 1.jpg

Kim Roth
Tfn: 010-455 21 38
SMS: 070-603 75 50
kim.roth@finja.se