Region 7

Regionsäljare


kristian-kullberg.png

Kristian Kullberg
Tfn: 010-455 23 94
Fax: 010-455 23 92
kristian.kullberg@finja.se

 

Specialister


Golvavjämning
kim-roth.jpg

Kim Roth
Tfn: 010-455 21 38
Fax: 010-455 23 92
kim.roth@finja.se

 

Fasad
daniel-bondesson.jpg

Daniel Bondesson
Tfn: 010-455 23 93
Fax: 010-455 23 92
daniel.bondesson@finja.se

tomas-mathisen.jpg

Tomas Mathisen
Tfn: 010-455 21 61
SMS 0705-256616
tomas.mathisen@finja.se

 

Cellplast
anders-johansson.jpg

Anders Johansson
Tfn: 010-455 21 85
Fax: 010-455 23 92
anders.johansson@finja.se

andreas-skoglund.png

Andreas Skoglund
Tfn: 010-455 21 34
Fax: 010-455 23 92
andreas.skoglund@finja.se

 

Fix & fog
kim-roth.jpg

Kim Roth
Tfn: 010-455 21 38
Fax: 010-455 23 92
kim.roth@finja.se